There are six Kyber bricks to unlock at each level of Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker. One by completing the level, three by filling the bolt indicator until you reach True Jedi, one for collecting all miniKits and one by completing the three level challenges. In this guide, we will show you how to get all miniKits and challenges, as well as we will also describe which characters unlock when completing the first agenda level in episode VII.

First Order Minikits Locations: Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker

Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga: FIRST LOOK (Our plan for the Guide and Videos!) - HTG
For collecting the five minikits at First Order of Business, you will unlock Finalizer (micro).

Minikit # 1 of the first order of the day

Go back through the long corridor when the mission begins for the first time. There are two small niches, one with an obstacle in the middle. Destroy the obstacle to expose the minikit.

Minikit n. 2 of the first order of the day

By taking the alternative route to the Hangar Bay (you do not follow the Golden Guide of the game by the hall, instead, follow the alternative path that requires that you use protocol and astromechanical droids to continue) use an astromechanical droid in the room with The small enemy flying sphere, opens a panel that reveals a minikit.

Minikit # 3 of the first order of the day

Use a light saber to make a hole in the Hangar Bay, you will find stuffed animals and a minikit.

Minikit # 4 of the first order of the day

Use the strength to score a basket in the locker room and really pass the ball through the basket, do not let it move over and fall.

Minikit # 5 of the first order of the day

Destroy all StormtroOper propaganda posters around the base. There are five of them.

Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker First Order Challenges Business Level

  • Dangerous work environment: Defeat the enemies using dangers in the Hangar Bay. Makes explode, use lasers, here are a variety of ways to use your environment for your benefit.
  • Party time! – Activate the disco!

  • Furtive mission: discover the underground route towards the Hangar Bay. There is a corridor with a worker standing in a silver elevator facing closed doors. Destroy the silver elevator with a grenade when indicated and then assemble the pieces to form a point that you can pull to open the door. Climb the stairs and enters a room where there are three colored circuits to which their pieces are lacking: green, orange and purple. Find each piece missing in the room and insert them into the circuit. This opens another way, take it and follow it, you will end up in the Hangar Bay.

Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Unlocking First Order of Business Characters

At the end of The Boarding Party, you will unlock the following characters by finishing the level for the first time, in addition to unlocking king (episode VII), Poe Dameron (jacket) and BB-8 for starting the game:

  • Finnish (FN-2187)
  • Finn (FN-2187 – No helmet)
  • First Order Officer
  • Soldier flamethrowers of the first order
  • StormtroOper (First Order Sergeant)
  • StormtroOper (First Order Officer)
  • StormtroOper (first order heavy assault)

By continuing the story to the next level you will also get

more Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Guides

  • Episode I: The Ghost Threat Level Guides
  • Episode level guides II: the attack of the clones
    • A guide of fight levels with Wessel
    • Jango Hunting Level Guide
    • Droid Factory Frenzy Level Guide
    • Petranaki panic levels guide
    • Guide of levels of the Battle of the Jedi
  • Episode III: The revenge of Sith level guides
    • Help of so uncivilized level
    • Droid Attack On the Wookiees Level Guide
    • Senate confrontation level guide
    • The high ground level guide
  • Episode IV: Level Guides of a New Hope
  • Episode V: The empire counterattack level guides.
    • Guide of heat and cold levels
    • Basic level guide of Assault on ECHO
    • Never tell me the probability level guide
    • Guide of levels of the hibernation station
    • Reveals! Level Guide
  • Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi Level Guides
    • Guide of levels of a plan to save Han
    • The Copa-Khetanna levels guide
    • Endor the line level guide
    • Chewbacca’s Defense Level Guide
    • Meet your destination level guide
  • Episode level guides VII: the awakening of strength
  • Episode level guides VIII: Last Jedi
    • Dameron challenge level guide
    • Codebreak-out level master guide
    • No Snoke without fire level guide
    • Chromed dome level guide down
    • Ground salt level guide
  • Episode level guides IX: The Rise of Skywalker
    • A jump guide and jump level
    • They fly! Level Guide
    • C-3P-OH without level guide
    • The guide of the force level to do it
    • Level Guide Be With Me