The Football German Mug (DFB-Pokal) is a straight removal competition that separates 1935 as well as 1943 (called Tschammer-Pokal according to the ReichsSportsFührer Hans von Scammer UND Often) as well as given that DFB-Pokal considering that 1953. Last happens in Berlin, at the Olympic Stadium, given that 1985. The owner of the title is the Borussia Dortmund which wins the final 2021 on the 4-1 score versus the RB Leipzig.

Hannover 96 vs Hansa Rostock 0-3 Hanno Behrens, John Verhoek & Nik Omladic score in win Match recap

The DFB Sportss Court will negotiate the objection of Hans Rostock against a fine of 97,300 euros on 7 December. For this purpose, the second division had been convicted on November 24 due to multiple misconduct of his fans. The oral proceedings will take place from 13:00 in the headquarters of the German Football Federation in Frankfurt / Main, as the association announced. It deals with a total of six offenses, where, among other things, the police massive with stones and pyrotechnics should have been purified. In another case, 30 Rostock fans storm a neighboring seat block and injured three folders. In addition, the followers should have tried to get illegally access to the interior. The occurrences resulted from the games against FC Schalke 04 on September 25, at Holstein Kiel on 2 October and against the SV Tannhauser on October 17th.